south weald bell ringing
AGM 2012

Click on a thumbnail to view the full size gallery.

Beth Johnson retiring Tower Captain with Ian Jorysz President of Guild and Parish Priest Standing left to right Vic and Dorothy Dale Jennie Pittman Don Crouchman Roy Pittman Ian Jorysz Alan Ball Beth Johnson Paul Trueman Maria Jorysz Paul James Mark Robbins Jeanne Defries Georgie Sainsbury Ray Jones visitor Nicole Pound Seated Thelma Smith Simon Higgins visitor Pam Rodwell Sheila Shilton Brown  

Back to Gallery List